Code Store |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

The NESC in 90 Minutes or Less

Starting at: $149.00

Starting at $149

The NESC in 90 Minutes or Less (What Every Utility Worker Needs to Know)

90-Minute Live Webinar

The NESC® in 90 Minutes or Less is a live 90-minute web seminar that provides a broad overview of the 2012 National Electrical Safety Code® (NESC®). This webinar is essential for all levels of utility engineering and operations personnel and dis- cusses topics that every utility worker needs to know. The NESC® in 90 Minutes or Less live web seminar is a condensed version of Marne and Associates one-day seminar, Applying the NESC® to Day-to-Day Utility Work.

Seminar is available:

  • September 5, 2013

Please enter the date you wish to attend in the comments section on the

order form.

Classes are offered at the following time:

  • 8:00 am - 9:30 am (Pacific)
  • 9:00 am - 10:30 am (Mountain)
  • 10:00 am - 11:30 am (Central)
  • 11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Eastern)
  • 7:00 am - 8:30 am (Alaska)
  • 6:00 am - 7:30 am (Hawaii)

Pricing:

Number of attendees
per connection
Registration Fee
Individual (1) $149
Partners (2) $249
Small Crew (3-10) $349
Large Crew (11-20) $449
   


Please contact us for pricing for more than 20 attendees.


 




 


Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Number of Attendees








 | Code Store |